Volunteers Needed (Title of event must say Volunteers Needed)

Ridgecrest Events

Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
November 23 Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 24 Sunday
Nov
24
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 25 Monday
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
November 28 Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
November 30 Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 01 Sunday
Dec
01
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 02 Monday
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 09 Monday
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 22 Sunday
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 23 Monday
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 29 Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 30 Monday
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
January 04 Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
January 05 Sunday
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
January 06 Monday
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
January 12 Sunday
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious