Volunteers Needed (Title of event must say Volunteers Needed)

Ridgecrest Events

Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
September 23 Monday
Sep
23
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
Sep
23
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
September 29 Sunday
Sep
29
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
September 30 Monday
Sep
30
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
Sep
30
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Hope of the invisible suicide awareness art show
Art :: Art Show , Music :: Festival
October 06 Sunday
Oct
06
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 07 Monday
Oct
07
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
Oct
07
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
October 12 Saturday
Oct
12
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 13 Sunday
Oct
13
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 20 Sunday
Oct
20
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 21 Monday
Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 27 Sunday
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 28 Monday
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 03 Sunday
Nov
03
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 10 Sunday
Nov
10
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 11 Monday
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious