Volunteers Needed (Title of event must say Volunteers Needed)

Ridgecrest Events

Jul
13
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
13
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
July 18 Saturday
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 19 Sunday
Jul
19
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 20 Monday
Jul
20
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
20
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
July 23 Thursday
Jul
23
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
July 25 Saturday
Jul
25
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 26 Sunday
Jul
26
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 27 Monday
Jul
27
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
27
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
July 30 Thursday
Jul
30
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
August 01 Saturday
Aug
01
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
August 02 Sunday
Aug
02
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
August 03 Monday
Aug
03
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
03
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
August 06 Thursday
Aug
06
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
August 08 Saturday
Aug
08
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
August 09 Sunday
Aug
09
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
August 10 Monday
Aug
10
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
10
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
August 13 Thursday
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
August 15 Saturday
Aug
15
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
August 16 Sunday
Aug
16
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
August 17 Monday
Aug
17
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
17
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
August 20 Thursday
Aug
20
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
August 22 Saturday
Aug
22
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
August 23 Sunday
Aug
23
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
August 24 Monday
Aug
24
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
24
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
August 27 Thursday
Aug
27
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
August 29 Saturday
Aug
29
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
August 30 Sunday
Aug
30
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
August 31 Monday
Aug
31
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
31
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
September 03 Thursday
Sep
03
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
September 05 Saturday
Sep
05
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
September 06 Sunday
Sep
06
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
September 07 Monday
Sep
07
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Sep
07
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Walk to End Alzheimer's
8:00 AM Leroy Jackson Park
Community :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Fundraiser