Volunteers Needed (Title of event must say Volunteers Needed)

Ridgecrest Events

May
27
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
May
27
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
June 03 Monday
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
June 15 Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
June 24 Monday
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Fireworks Show
Special Events :: Special Event , Community :: Misc
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 01 Monday
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 22 Monday
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious