Volunteers Needed (Title of event must say Volunteers Needed)

Ridgecrest Events

Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
March 31 Sunday
Mar
31
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest's 3rd Annual Music Festival
Music :: Festival , Music :: Fundraiser
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 21 Sunday
Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 22 Monday
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 05 Sunday
May
05
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 12 Sunday
May
12
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 13 Monday
May
13
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
May
13
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Volunteers needed: Drivers for Cancer Treatments
12:00 PM California High Desert
Wellness :: Misc
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 19 Sunday
May
19
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 20 Monday
May
20
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed - Common Grounds gift shop
12:00 PM Common Grounds gift shop
Special Events :: Religious
May
20
Monday
VIEW
Volunteers needed- Prayer Warriors at The LIghthouse
12:00 PM The Lighthouse (Prayer House)
Special Events :: Religious