Support Groups

Ridgecrest Events

Sep
19
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 20 Sunday
Sep
20
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 21 Monday
Sep
21
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Sep
21
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 22 Tuesday
Sep
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 23 Wednesday
Sep
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 24 Thursday
Sep
24
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 25 Friday
Sep
25
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 26 Saturday
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 27 Sunday
Sep
27
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 28 Monday
Sep
28
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Sep
28
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 30 Wednesday
Sep
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 01 Thursday
Oct
01
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 02 Friday
Oct
02
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 04 Sunday
Oct
04
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 05 Monday
Oct
05
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
05
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 06 Tuesday
Oct
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 07 Wednesday
Oct
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 08 Thursday
Oct
08
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 09 Friday
Oct
09
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 10 Saturday
Oct
10
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 11 Sunday
Oct
11
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 12 Monday
Oct
12
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
12
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 13 Tuesday
Oct
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 14 Wednesday
Oct
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 15 Thursday
Oct
15
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 16 Friday
Oct
16
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 18 Sunday
Oct
18
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 19 Monday
Oct
19
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
19
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 20 Tuesday
Oct
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 21 Wednesday
Oct
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 22 Thursday
Oct
22
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 23 Friday
Oct
23
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 25 Sunday
Oct
25
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 26 Monday
Oct
26
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
26
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 28 Wednesday
Oct
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 29 Thursday
Oct
29
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 30 Friday
Oct
30
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 31 Saturday
Oct
31
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 01 Sunday
Nov
01
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 02 Monday
Nov
02
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Nov
02
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 03 Tuesday
Nov
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 04 Wednesday
Nov
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 05 Thursday
Nov
05
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 06 Friday
Nov
06
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 07 Saturday
Nov
07
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 08 Sunday
Nov
08
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 09 Monday
Nov
09
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Nov
09
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 10 Tuesday
Nov
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 11 Wednesday
Nov
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 12 Thursday
Nov
12
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 13 Friday
Nov
13
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 14 Saturday
Nov
14
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups