Support Groups

Ridgecrest Events

Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 19 Sunday
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 20 Monday
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 09 Sunday
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 16 Sunday
Feb
16
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Valley CRC Caregiver Support Group
10:00 AM Ridgecrest Senior Center
Wellness :: Support Groups
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 09 Monday
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 18 Wednesday
Mar
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Valley CRC Caregiver Support Group
10:00 AM Ridgecrest Senior Center
Wellness :: Support Groups
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Valley CRC Caregiver Support Group
10:00 AM Ridgecrest Senior Center
Wellness :: Support Groups