Support Groups

Ridgecrest Events

Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 22 Friday
Nov
22
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 23 Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 24 Sunday
Nov
24
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 25 Monday
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 28 Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 29 Friday
Nov
29
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 30 Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 01 Sunday
Dec
01
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 02 Monday
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 03 Tuesday
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Grief Support Group
6:00 PM Ridgecrest Regional Hospital - Senior Services
Wellness :: Support Groups
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Caregiver Support Group
6:00 PM Ridgecrest Regional Hospital -senior services
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 09 Monday
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Parkinson's Support Group
2:30 PM Grace Luthern Church
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 22 Sunday
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 23 Monday
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 29 Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 30 Monday
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 04 Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 05 Sunday
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 06 Monday
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Grief Support Group
6:00 PM Ridgecrest Regional Hospital - Senior Services
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Parkinson's Support Group
2:30 PM Grace Luthern Church
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 12 Sunday
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups