Support Groups

Ridgecrest Events

Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 17 Tuesday
Sep
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 23 Monday
Sep
23
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Sep
23
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 24 Tuesday
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Caregiver Support Group
6:00 PM Ridgecrest Regional Hospital -senior services
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 29 Sunday
Sep
29
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
September 30 Monday
Sep
30
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Sep
30
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 01 Tuesday
Oct
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Grief Support Group
6:00 PM Ridgecrest Regional Hospital - Senior Services
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 04 Friday
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Hope of the invisible suicide awareness art show
Art :: Art Show , Music :: Festival
October 06 Sunday
Oct
06
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 07 Monday
Oct
07
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
07
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 08 Tuesday
Oct
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Caregiver Support Group
6:00 PM Ridgecrest Regional Hospital -senior services
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Parkinson's Support Group
2:30 PM Grace Luthern Church
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 12 Saturday
Oct
12
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 13 Sunday
Oct
13
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 15 Tuesday
Oct
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 20 Sunday
Oct
20
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 21 Monday
Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 22 Tuesday
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Caregiver Support Group
6:00 PM Ridgecrest Regional Hospital -senior services
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 27 Sunday
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 28 Monday
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 29 Tuesday
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 03 Sunday
Nov
03
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 05 Tuesday
Nov
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Tuesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Wednesday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Thursday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 08 Friday
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Friday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Saturday Meetings
2:00 PM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 10 Sunday
Nov
10
Sunday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Sunday Meetings
9:00 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
November 11 Monday
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Alcoholics Anonymous - Monday Meetings
11:30 AM High Desert Alano Club
Wellness :: Support Groups
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
NAMI Family Support Group
Wellness :: Support Groups