Ridgecrest Chamber

Ridgecrest Events

Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Cerro Coso Community College - Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
5:30 PM Cerro Coso Community College Ribbon Cutting
Education :: Misc , Community :: Misc
August 26 Monday
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
Southern Sierra Medical Clinic
7:30 AM Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for Southern Sierra Medical Clinic
Wellness :: Misc
August 30 Friday
Aug
30
Friday
VIEW
High Desert Fitness - Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
6:00 PM High Desert Fitness
Special Events :: Special Event , Sports/Outdoor :: Fitness
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Chamber Coffee Club
7:30 AM Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce
Bus./Govt. :: Networking
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce Coffee Club
7:30 AM Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce Coffee Club
Community :: Misc , Bus./Govt. :: Networking
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce Luncheon
12:00 PM Ridgecrest Chamber Of Commerce Luncheon
Community :: Luncheon
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Chamber Coffee Club
7:30 AM Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce
Bus./Govt. :: Networking
October 08 Tuesday
Oct
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce Luncheon
12:00 PM Ridgecrest Chamber Of Commerce Luncheon
Community :: Luncheon
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Chamber Coffee Club
7:30 AM Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce
Bus./Govt. :: Networking
November 12 Tuesday
Nov
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce Luncheon
12:00 PM Ridgecrest Chamber Of Commerce Luncheon
Community :: Luncheon
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Chamber Coffee Club
7:30 AM Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce
Bus./Govt. :: Networking
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce Luncheon
12:00 PM Ridgecrest Chamber Of Commerce Luncheon
Community :: Luncheon
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
IWV Economic Outlook Conference
7:00 AM IWV Economic Outlook Conference
Bus./Govt. :: Networking , Bus./Govt. :: Conference
April 24 Friday
Apr
24
Friday
VIEW
28th Annual Community Unity Star Follies
7:00 PM 28th Annual Community Unity Star Follies
Community :: Misc , Music :: Festival