Ridgecrest Chamber

Ridgecrest Events

Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Young Professionals Network
5:30 PM Toyota of Ridgecrest
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting , Community :: Meeting
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Chamber Coffee Club
7:30 AM Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting
February 12 Tuesday
Feb
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber Luncheon
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting , Community :: Luncheon
February 26 Tuesday
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Young Professionals Network
5:30 PM IWV Economic Development Corp
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting , Community :: Meeting
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
IWV Economic Outllook Conference
7:00 AM Kerr McGee Community Center
Bus./Govt. :: Conference
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Chamber Coffee Club
7:30 AM Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber Luncheon
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting , Community :: Luncheon
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - Chamber Mixer
5:30 PM Beanster's Espresso
Bus./Govt. :: Networking , Community :: Networking
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
27th Annual Star Follies
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Fundraiser
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
27th Annual Star Follies
Art :: Comedy , Art :: Fundraiser
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - Chamber Mixer
5:30 PM Bernie's Landscaping
Bus./Govt. :: Networking , Community :: Networking
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - Chamber Mixer
5:30 PM China Lake Golf Course
Bus./Govt. :: Networking , Community :: Networking