Religious Activities

Ridgecrest Events

Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
God's Love Unleashed!
4:00 PM Kerr McGee Center
Special Events :: Religious
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
God's Love Unleashed!
4:00 PM Kerr McGee Center
Special Events :: Religious
February 09 Sunday
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
God's Love Unleashed!
4:00 PM Kerr McGee Center
Special Events :: Religious
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious