Highway 395

Ridgecrest Events

Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
18th Annual Randsburg Old West Day
10:00 AM 18th Annual Randsburg Old West Day
Special Events :: Festival , Special Events :: Car show
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
September 29 Sunday
Sep
29
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 06 Sunday
Oct
06
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 12 Saturday
Oct
12
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 13 Sunday
Oct
13
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 20 Sunday
Oct
20
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 27 Sunday
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 03 Sunday
Nov
03
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 10 Sunday
Nov
10
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 16 Saturday
May
16
Saturday
VIEW
20th Annual Dinner Auction
4:00 PM Kerr McGee Center
Community :: Fundraiser