Highway 395

Ridgecrest Events

Sep
19
Saturday
VIEW
*CANCELED* Randsburg Old West Days & Bluegrass J...
10:00 AM Randsburg Old West Days & Bluegrass Jamboree
Music :: Festival , Special Events :: Special Event
Sep
19
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
September 20 Sunday
Sep
20
Sunday
VIEW
*Canceled* Randsburg Old West Days & Bluegrass Jamboree
10:00 AM Randsburg Old West Days & Bluegrass Jamboree
Music :: Festival , Special Events :: Special Event
Sep
20
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
September 26 Saturday
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
September 27 Sunday
Sep
27
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 04 Sunday
Oct
04
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 10 Saturday
Oct
10
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 11 Sunday
Oct
11
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 18 Sunday
Oct
18
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 25 Sunday
Oct
25
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
October 31 Saturday
Oct
31
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 01 Sunday
Nov
01
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 07 Saturday
Nov
07
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 08 Sunday
Nov
08
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 14 Saturday
Nov
14
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc