Highway 395

Ridgecrest Events

Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 24 Sunday
Nov
24
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
November 30 Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 01 Sunday
Dec
01
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 22 Sunday
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
December 29 Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
January 04 Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
January 05 Sunday
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
January 12 Sunday
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 16 Saturday
May
16
Saturday
VIEW
20th Annual Dinner Auction
4:00 PM Kerr McGee Center
Community :: Fundraiser