Highway 395

Ridgecrest Events

Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 12 Sunday
Apr
12
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 19 Sunday
Apr
19
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 25 Saturday
Apr
25
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
April 26 Sunday
Apr
26
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 02 Saturday
May
02
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 03 Sunday
May
03
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 09 Saturday
May
09
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 10 Sunday
May
10
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 16 Saturday
May
16
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 17 Sunday
May
17
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 23 Saturday
May
23
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 24 Sunday
May
24
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 30 Saturday
May
30
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
May 31 Sunday
May
31
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
September 19 Saturday
Sep
19
Saturday
VIEW
Randsburg Old West Days & Bluegrass Jamboree
10:00 AM Randsburg Old West Days & Bluegrass Jamboree
Music :: Festival , Special Events :: Special Event
September 20 Sunday
Sep
20
Sunday
VIEW
Randsburg Old West Days & Bluegrass Jamboree
10:00 AM Randsburg Old West Days & Bluegrass Jamboree
Music :: Festival , Special Events :: Special Event