Community Service Organization

Ridgecrest Events

Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club of Ridgecrest
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Friends of the Fair
Community :: Meeting
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
April 12 Sunday
Apr
12
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Community :: Luncheon , Special Events :: Food
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
April 19 Sunday
Apr
19
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
April 26 Sunday
Apr
26
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
April 29 Wednesday
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
May 03 Sunday
May
03
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
May 06 Wednesday
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
May 10 Sunday
May
10
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
May 13 Wednesday
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
May 17 Sunday
May
17
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
May 20 Wednesday
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
May 24 Sunday
May
24
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
May 27 Wednesday
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
May 31 Sunday
May
31
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Walk to End Alzheimer's
8:00 AM Leroy Jackson Park
Community :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Fundraiser