Community Service Organization

Ridgecrest Events

May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Lions Bingo Fundraiser
9:00 AM Ridgecrest Lions Charity BINGO
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Fundraiser
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
June 15 Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Totally Tables
6:00 PM Spring Hill Suites Conference Center
Community :: Fundraiser
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
June 24 Monday
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
VBS Flight Academy...Take Off with Jesus
8:30 AM VBS Flight Academy...Take off with Jesus
Community :: Misc
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Michelle's mission trip to YWAM
7:30 AM Wienerschnitzel
Music :: Fundraiser
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
August 19 Monday
Aug
19
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
September 16 Monday
Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
September 30 Monday
Sep
30
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
October 21 Monday
Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake Scholarship Dinner/Auction
5:30 PM Kerr McGee Center
Music :: Fundraiser