Community Service Organization

Ridgecrest Events

Nov
29
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
December 02 Wednesday
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
December 03 Thursday
Dec
03
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
December 06 Sunday
Dec
06
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
December 09 Wednesday
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
December 10 Thursday
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
December 13 Sunday
Dec
13
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
December 16 Wednesday
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
December 17 Thursday
Dec
17
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
December 20 Sunday
Dec
20
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
December 23 Wednesday
Dec
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
December 24 Thursday
Dec
24
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
December 27 Sunday
Dec
27
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
December 30 Wednesday
Dec
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
December 31 Thursday
Dec
31
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
January 03 Sunday
Jan
03
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
January 06 Wednesday
Jan
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
January 07 Thursday
Jan
07
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
January 10 Sunday
Jan
10
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
January 13 Wednesday
Jan
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
January 14 Thursday
Jan
14
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
January 17 Sunday
Jan
17
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
January 20 Wednesday
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
January 21 Thursday
Jan
21
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
April 10 Saturday
Apr
10
Saturday
VIEW
Run With The Burros
Sports/Outdoor :: Running , Special Events :: Fundraiser