Community Service Organization

Ridgecrest Events

Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
January 20 Monday
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Young Professionals Connection - Valentine's for Sen...
5:30 PM SpringHill Suites
Community :: Networking , Art :: Crafts
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
CERT
7:30 PM Kerr McGee Center
Community :: Meeting
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club of Ridgecrest
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Community :: Luncheon , Special Events :: Food
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
February 09 Sunday
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club of Ridgecrest
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Friends of the Fair
Community :: Meeting
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
February 16 Sunday
Feb
16
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Community :: Luncheon , Special Events :: Food
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
CERT
7:30 PM Kerr McGee Center
Community :: Meeting
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club of Ridgecrest
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Community :: Luncheon , Special Events :: Food
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Lone Pine Early Opener Trout Derby
Sports/Outdoor :: Fishing
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club of Ridgecrest
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Friends of the Fair
Community :: Meeting
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
March 16 Monday
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Community :: Luncheon , Special Events :: Food
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake Scholarship Dinner/Auction
5:30 PM Kerr McGee Center
Education :: Fundraiser
April 01 Wednesday
Apr
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club of Ridgecrest
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Community :: Luncheon , Special Events :: Food
April 08 Wednesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club of Ridgecrest
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Friends of the Fair
Community :: Meeting
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Community :: Luncheon , Special Events :: Food
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Walk to End Alzheimer's
8:00 AM Leroy Jackson Park
Community :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Fundraiser