Community Service Organization

Ridgecrest Events

Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Liam's Day 2019 Food Drive 5k Run/Walk
Sports/Outdoor :: Fundraiser , Sports/Outdoor :: Running
March 31 Sunday
Mar
31
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bite of Reality
9:00 AM Kerr-McGee Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Education :: Classes
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
April 21 Sunday
Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
May 01 Wednesday
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Wild Wild West Marathon & Ultras
6:00 AM Lone Pine California
Sports/Outdoor :: Running , Sports/Outdoor :: Outdoors
May 05 Sunday
May
05
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
May 12 Sunday
May
12
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
May 19 Sunday
May
19
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
May 20 Monday
May
20
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
June 15 Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Totally Tables
6:00 PM Spring Hill Suites Conference Center
Community :: Fundraiser
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
August 19 Monday
Aug
19
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
September 16 Monday
Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
September 30 Monday
Sep
30
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Luncheon Meeting - Kiwanis Club
12:00 PM China Express
Special Events :: Food
October 21 Monday
Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting