Community Service Organization

Ridgecrest Events

Feb
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Clarion Inn
Community :: Meeting
February 02 Thursday
Feb
02
Thursday
VIEW
Hi Desert Quilt Guild General Meeting
Community :: Meeting Education :: Misc
February 08 Wednesday
Feb
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Clarion Inn
Community :: Meeting
February 11 Saturday
Feb
11
Saturday
VIEW
Free Movie Night
7:00 PM Museum of Western Film History
Community :: Misc Special Events :: Misc
February 15 Wednesday
Feb
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Clarion Inn
Community :: Meeting
February 22 Wednesday
Feb
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Clarion Inn
Community :: Meeting
February 25 Saturday
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
Free Movie Night
7:00 PM Museum of Western Film History
Community :: Misc Community :: Misc
March 01 Wednesday
Mar
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Clarion Inn
Community :: Meeting
March 04 Saturday
Mar
04
Saturday
VIEW
Hi Desert Quilt Guild Quilt Show
Community :: Fundraiser Education :: Fundraiser
Mar
04
Saturday
VIEW
Hi Desert Quilt Guild "Round & Round We Go" Quilt Show
Community :: Fundraiser Special Events :: Misc
Mar
04
Saturday
VIEW
Free Movie Night
6:00 PM Museum of Western Film History
Special Events :: Special Event Community :: Misc
March 05 Sunday
Mar
05
Sunday
VIEW
Hi Desert Quilt Guild Quilt Show
10:00 PM Desert Empire Fairgrounds (Desert Va...
Community :: Fundraiser Education :: Fundraiser
March 08 Wednesday
Mar
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Clarion Inn
Community :: Meeting
March 15 Wednesday
Mar
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Clarion Inn
Community :: Meeting
March 22 Wednesday
Mar
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
12:00 PM Clarion Inn
Community :: Meeting