Club

Ridgecrest Events

Apr
15
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
April 20 Tuesday
Apr
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
April 22 Thursday
Apr
22
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
April 27 Tuesday
Apr
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
April 29 Thursday
Apr
29
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 04 Tuesday
May
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 06 Thursday
May
06
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 11 Tuesday
May
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 13 Thursday
May
13
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 18 Tuesday
May
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 20 Thursday
May
20
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 25 Tuesday
May
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 27 Thursday
May
27
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
June 01 Tuesday
Jun
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
June 03 Thursday
Jun
03
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
June 08 Tuesday
Jun
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
June 10 Thursday
Jun
10
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes