Club

Ridgecrest Events

Nov
19
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
November 28 Wednesday
Nov
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Moms Club Connection
10:00 AM Crossroads Community Church
Community :: Meeting
Nov
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Gear Grinders 4WD Club Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks and BBQ
Sports/Outdoor :: Off Road , Community :: Meeting
November 29 Thursday
Nov
29
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
December 01 Saturday
Dec
01
Saturday
VIEW
Great Strides Cystic Fibrosis Walk
9:30 AM Cerro Coso Community College
Community :: Fundraiser
December 03 Monday
Dec
03
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League Meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc , Community :: Meeting
Dec
03
Monday
VIEW
China Lake Astronomical Society
Community :: Meeting
December 04 Tuesday
Dec
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Flyfisher Meeting
7:30 PM United Methodis Church Fellowship Hall
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Fishing
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
Quilt Guild
6:30 PM Salvation Army
Community :: Meeting
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
Ridge Writers Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Ridgecrest Presbyterian Church Meeting room
Art :: Writing , Community :: Meeting
Dec
06
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
December 08 Saturday
Dec
08
Saturday
VIEW
Eastern Sierra Harley Owners
9:00 AM Casa Corona
Sports/Outdoor :: Motorcycles , Community :: Meeting
December 12 Wednesday
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
December 13 Thursday
Dec
13
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
MOMS Club Connection
10:00 AM Crossroads Community Church
Community :: Meeting
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
December 27 Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
January 01 Tuesday
Jan
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Flyfisher Meeting
7:30 PM United Methodis Church Fellowship Hall
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Fishing
January 02 Wednesday
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
January 03 Thursday
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Quilt Guild
6:30 PM Salvation Army
Community :: Meeting
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Ridge Writers Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Ridgecrest Presbyterian Church Meeting room
Art :: Writing , Community :: Meeting
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
January 07 Monday
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League Meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc , Community :: Meeting
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
China Lake Astronomical Society
Community :: Meeting
January 10 Thursday
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
Oasis Garden Club
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Gardening
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
January 12 Saturday
Jan
12
Saturday
VIEW
Eastern Sierra Harley Owners
9:00 AM Casa Corona
Sports/Outdoor :: Motorcycles , Community :: Meeting
January 16 Wednesday
Jan
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
January 21 Monday
Jan
21
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
January 23 Wednesday
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Gear Grinders 4WD Club Monthly Meeting
6:00 PM Casey's Steaks and BBQ
Sports/Outdoor :: Off Road , Community :: Meeting
February 04 Monday
Feb
04
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League Meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc , Community :: Meeting
Feb
04
Monday
VIEW
China Lake Astronomical Society
Community :: Meeting
February 05 Tuesday
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Flyfisher Meeting
7:30 PM United Methodis Church Fellowship Hall
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Fishing
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
February 07 Thursday
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Ridge Writers Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Ridgecrest Presbyterian Church Meeting room
Art :: Writing , Community :: Meeting
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Quilt Guild
6:30 PM Salvation Army
Community :: Meeting
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Eastern Sierra Harley Owners
10:00 AM Casa Corona
Sports/Outdoor :: Motorcycles , Community :: Meeting
February 14 Thursday
Feb
14
Thursday
VIEW
Oasis Garden Club
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Gardening
February 18 Monday
Feb
18
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
February 20 Wednesday
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Gear Grinders 4WD Club Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks and BBQ
Sports/Outdoor :: Off Road , Community :: Meeting
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League Meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc , Community :: Meeting
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
China Lake Astronomical Society
Community :: Meeting
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Flyfisher Meeting
7:30 PM United Methodis Church Fellowship Hall
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Fishing
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Quilt Guild
6:30 PM Salvation Army
Community :: Meeting
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Ridge Writers Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Ridgecrest Presbyterian Church Meeting room
Art :: Writing , Community :: Meeting
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Eastern Sierra Harley Owners
9:00 AM Casa Corona
Sports/Outdoor :: Motorcycles , Community :: Meeting
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Oasis Garden Club
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Gardening
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
IWV Optimist Club
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks & BBQ
Community :: Meeting
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Exchange Club
12:00 PM John's Pizza
Community :: Meeting
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Gear Grinders 4WD Club Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks and BBQ
Sports/Outdoor :: Off Road , Community :: Meeting
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League Meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc , Community :: Meeting
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League Meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc , Community :: Meeting
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League Meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc , Community :: Meeting