Base Access Required

Ridgecrest Events

Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Joshua Tree National Park Climbing and Camping Trip
4:00 PM Mirror Lake Community Recreation
Sports/Outdoor :: Camping , Sports/Outdoor :: Outdoors
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Calling All Super Heroes!
Community :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity