Ridgecrest Events

Aug
16
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
August 23 Sunday
Aug
23
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
August 30 Sunday
Aug
30
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
September 06 Sunday
Sep
06
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
September 13 Sunday
Sep
13
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
September 20 Sunday
Sep
20
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
September 21 Monday
Sep
21
Monday
VIEW
8-Ball Tournament
7:00 PM Triple T's Tavern
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
September 27 Sunday
Sep
27
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
September 28 Monday
Sep
28
Monday
VIEW
8-Ball Tournament
7:00 PM Triple T's Tavern
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
October 04 Sunday
Oct
04
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
October 05 Monday
Oct
05
Monday
VIEW
8-Ball Tournament
7:00 PM Triple T's Tavern
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
VIEW
Run with the Burros
7:00 AM Indian Wells Canyon
Sports/Outdoor :: Running , Sports/Outdoor :: Hiking
Oct
17
Saturday
VIEW
John Wayne Grit Series ? Alabama Hills
8:00 AM Lone Pine
Community :: Fundraiser , Sports/Outdoor :: Running