Ridgecrest Events

Aug
01
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
August 02 Monday
Aug
02
Monday
VIEW
Register Now
Kids Adventure Day Camp - August 2021
9:00 AM Mountain & River Adventures
Sports/Outdoor :: Whitewater Rafting
Aug
02
Monday
VIEW
Register Now
Kids Adventure Day Camp - August 2021
9:00 AM Mountain & River Adventures
Sports/Outdoor :: Whitewater Rafting
August 08 Sunday
Aug
08
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
August 15 Sunday
Aug
15
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
August 22 Sunday
Aug
22
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
August 29 Sunday
Aug
29
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
September 05 Sunday
Sep
05
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
September 12 Sunday
Sep
12
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
September 19 Sunday
Sep
19
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
October 08 Friday
Oct
08
Friday
VIEW
Trona Gem-O-Rama Gem Show 2021 (CANCELLED)
8:00 AM Trona Gem-O-Rama 2021 Cancelled
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Sports/Outdoor :: Gem & Mineral
October 09 Saturday
Oct
09
Saturday
VIEW
Trona Gem-O-Rama Gem Show 2021 (CANCELLED)
8:00 AM Trona Gem-O-Rama 2021 Cancelled
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Sports/Outdoor :: Gem & Mineral
October 10 Sunday
Oct
10
Sunday
VIEW
Trona Gem-O-Rama Gem Show 2021 (CANCELLED)
8:00 AM Trona Gem-O-Rama 2021 Cancelled
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Sports/Outdoor :: Gem & Mineral