Ridgecrest Events

May
27
Monday
VIEW
8-Ball Tournament
7:00 PM Triple T's Tavern
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Pool Tournament with Raffles
8:00 PM Five Fingers Pub
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
IWV Swap Meet
8:00 AM Butter Milk Acres Store Lot
Sports/Outdoor :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
June 03 Monday
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
8-Ball Tournament
7:00 PM Triple T's Tavern
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Flyfisher Meeting
7:30 PM United Methodis Church Fellowship Hall
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Fishing
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Pool Tournament with Raffles
8:00 PM Five Fingers Pub
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Eastern Sierra Harley Owners
9:00 AM Casa Corona
Sports/Outdoor :: Motorcycles , Community :: Meeting
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
IWV Swap Meet
8:00 AM Butter Milk Acres Store Lot
Sports/Outdoor :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
8-Ball Tournament
7:00 PM Triple T's Tavern
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Oasis Garden Club
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Gardening
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Pool Tournament with Raffles
8:00 PM Five Fingers Pub
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
IWV Swap Meet
8:00 AM Butter Milk Acres Store Lot
Sports/Outdoor :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
8-Ball Tournament
7:00 PM Triple T's Tavern
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Pool Tournament with Raffles
8:00 PM Five Fingers Pub
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Duel in the Desert 2019
Sports/Outdoor :: Motorcycles
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
IWV Swap Meet
8:00 AM Butter Milk Acres Store Lot
Sports/Outdoor :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
June 24 Monday
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
8-Ball Tournament
7:00 PM Triple T's Tavern
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Gear Grinders 4WD Club Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks and BBQ
Sports/Outdoor :: Off Road , Community :: Meeting
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Pool Tournament with Raffles
8:00 PM Five Fingers Pub
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
IWV Swap Meet
8:00 AM Butter Milk Acres Store Lot
Sports/Outdoor :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
July 01 Monday
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
8-Ball Tournament
7:00 PM Triple T's Tavern
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Flyfisher Meeting
7:30 PM United Methodis Church Fellowship Hall
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Fishing
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Pool Tournament with Raffles
8:00 PM Five Fingers Pub
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
IWV Swap Meet
8:00 AM Butter Milk Acres Store Lot
Sports/Outdoor :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
8-Ball Tournament
7:00 PM Triple T's Tavern
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Oasis Garden Club
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Gardening
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Pool Tournament with Raffles
8:00 PM Five Fingers Pub
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Eastern Sierra Harley Owners
9:00 AM Casa Corona
Sports/Outdoor :: Motorcycles , Community :: Meeting
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
IWV Swap Meet
8:00 AM Butter Milk Acres Store Lot
Sports/Outdoor :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
8-Ball Tournament
7:00 PM Triple T's Tavern
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Pool Tournament with Raffles
8:00 PM Five Fingers Pub
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
IWV Swap Meet
8:00 AM Butter Milk Acres Store Lot
Sports/Outdoor :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Yo-yo & Spin Tops Class
1:00 PM Just Imagine!
Sports/Outdoor :: Classes
July 22 Monday
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
8-Ball Tournament
7:00 PM Triple T's Tavern
Sports/Outdoor :: Pool Tournament
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Gear Grinders 4WD Club Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks and BBQ
Sports/Outdoor :: Off Road , Community :: Meeting
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Flyfisher Meeting
7:30 PM United Methodis Church Fellowship Hall
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Fishing
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Oasis Garden Club
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Gardening
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Eastern Sierra Harley Owners
9:00 AM Casa Corona
Sports/Outdoor :: Motorcycles , Community :: Meeting
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Gear Grinders 4WD Club Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks and BBQ
Sports/Outdoor :: Off Road , Community :: Meeting
September 03 Tuesday
Sep
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Flyfisher Meeting
7:30 PM United Methodis Church Fellowship Hall
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Fishing
September 12 Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Oasis Garden Club
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Gardening
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Eastern Sierra Harley Owners
9:00 AM Casa Corona
Sports/Outdoor :: Motorcycles , Community :: Meeting
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Gear Grinders 4WD Club Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks and BBQ
Sports/Outdoor :: Off Road , Community :: Meeting
October 01 Tuesday
Oct
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Flyfisher Meeting
7:30 PM United Methodis Church Fellowship Hall
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Fishing
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Relay for Life
11:00 AM Cerro Coso Community College
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Sports/Outdoor :: Fundraiser
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Oasis Garden Club
Community :: Meeting , Sports/Outdoor :: Gardening
October 12 Saturday
Oct
12
Saturday
VIEW
78th Annual Gem-O-Rama
7:30 AM 78th GEM-O-RAMA
Sports/Outdoor :: Gem & Mineral , Special Events :: Special Event
Oct
12
Saturday
VIEW
Eastern Sierra Harley Owners
9:00 AM Casa Corona
Sports/Outdoor :: Motorcycles , Community :: Meeting
October 13 Sunday
Oct
13
Sunday
VIEW
78th Annual Gem-O-Rama
7:30 AM 78th GEM-O-RAMA
Sports/Outdoor :: Gem & Mineral , Special Events :: Special Event
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Gear Grinders 4WD Club Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Casey's Steaks and BBQ
Sports/Outdoor :: Off Road , Community :: Meeting