Ridgecrest Events

Jun
29
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Jun
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 30 Thursday
Jun
30
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
July 01 Friday
Jul
01
Friday
VIEW
Jack'd Studio Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting
12:00 PM Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting
Community :: Misc Special Events :: Misc
July 05 Tuesday
Jul
05
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
July 06 Wednesday
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 07 Thursday
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
July 09 Saturday
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Mid-night Madness Co-ed Grass Volleyball
6:00 PM Cerro Coso Community College
Sports/Outdoor :: Volleyball Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 12 Tuesday
Jul
12
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
July 13 Wednesday
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
July 19 Tuesday
Jul
19
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
July 20 Wednesday
Jul
20
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 21 Thursday
Jul
21
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
July 22 Friday
Jul
22
Friday
VIEW
Shuffleboard Tournament and Ice Cream Potluck
6:30 PM Crossroads Community Church
Community :: Games Special Events :: Misc
July 26 Tuesday
Jul
26
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
July 27 Wednesday
Jul
27
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
August 02 Tuesday
Aug
02
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
August 03 Wednesday
Aug
03
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 04 Thursday
Aug
04
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
August 09 Tuesday
Aug
09
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
August 10 Wednesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 11 Thursday
Aug
11
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
August 16 Tuesday
Aug
16
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
August 17 Wednesday
Aug
17
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 18 Thursday
Aug
18
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
August 19 Friday
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Yahtzee Tournament and Brownie Potluck
6:30 PM Crossroads Community Church
Community :: Games Special Events :: Food
August 23 Tuesday
Aug
23
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
August 24 Wednesday
Aug
24
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
Renaissance Festival
3:00 PM Nostro Sogno Ranch
Special Events :: Festival Music & Art :: Country