Ridgecrest Events

Jan
25
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
January 26 Wednesday
Jan
26
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Jan
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 27 Thursday
Jan
27
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
February 01 Tuesday
Feb
01
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
February 02 Wednesday
Feb
02
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 03 Thursday
Feb
03
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
February 08 Tuesday
Feb
08
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
February 09 Wednesday
Feb
09
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 10 Thursday
Feb
10
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
February 11 Friday
Feb
11
Friday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents, The Diary of Anne Frank
7:30 PM The Diary of Anne Frank
Community :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
February 12 Saturday
Feb
12
Saturday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents, The Diary of Anne Frank
7:30 PM The Diary of Anne Frank
Community :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
February 15 Tuesday
Feb
15
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
February 16 Wednesday
Feb
16
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 17 Thursday
Feb
17
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
February 18 Friday
Feb
18
Friday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents, The Diary of Anne Frank
7:30 PM The Diary of Anne Frank
Community :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
February 19 Saturday
Feb
19
Saturday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents, The Diary of Anne Frank
7:30 PM The Diary of Anne Frank
Community :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
February 20 Sunday
Feb
20
Sunday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents, The Diary of Anne Frank
2:00 PM The Diary of Anne Frank- Matinee:
Community :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
February 22 Tuesday
Feb
22
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
February 23 Wednesday
Feb
23
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 24 Thursday
Feb
24
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
February 25 Friday
Feb
25
Friday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents, The Diary of Anne Frank
7:30 PM The Diary of Anne Frank
Community :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
February 26 Saturday
Feb
26
Saturday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents, The Diary of Anne Frank
7:30 PM The Diary of Anne Frank
Community :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
March 01 Tuesday
Mar
01
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
March 02 Wednesday
Mar
02
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 03 Thursday
Mar
03
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
March 08 Tuesday
Mar
08
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
March 09 Wednesday
Mar
09
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 10 Thursday
Mar
10
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
March 15 Tuesday
Mar
15
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
March 16 Wednesday
Mar
16
Wednesday
VIEW
City Prayer
12:00 PM The Lighthouse Ridgecrest
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Grace Connection Foursquare Church Bible Study
6:30 PM Grace Connection Foursquare Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 17 Thursday
Mar
17
Thursday
VIEW
Weekly Prayer and Devotional
7:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious
March 22 Tuesday
Mar
22
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Music & Art :: Christian Contemporary
April 01 Friday
Apr
01
Friday
VIEW
28th Annual Community Unity Star Follies
7:30 PM 28th Annual Community Unity Star Follies
Community :: Misc , Special Events :: Special Event
April 09 Saturday
Apr
09
Saturday
VIEW
RUN WITH THE BURROS
7:00 AM Indian Wells Canyon Road
Sports/Outdoor :: Running , Special Events :: Special Event
April 23 Saturday
Apr
23
Saturday
VIEW
VFW Motorcycle Poker Run
9:00 AM Ridgecrest VFW
Sports/Outdoor :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
23
Saturday
VIEW
VFW Motorcycle Poker Run
9:00 AM Ridgecrest VFW
Sports/Outdoor :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 14 Saturday
May
14
Saturday
VIEW
Outlaw West Country Music Tailgate Party
12:00 PM Outlaw West Country Music Tailgate Party
Music & Art :: Country , Special Events :: Special Event