Ridgecrest Events

Nov
28
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
December 03 Thursday
Dec
03
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Dec
03
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
December 05 Saturday
Dec
05
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
December 10 Thursday
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
December 12 Saturday
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
Open Jam at Moe's Music
6:00 PM Moe's Music
Music :: Various
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
December 17 Thursday
Dec
17
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Dec
17
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
December 19 Saturday
Dec
19
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
December 24 Thursday
Dec
24
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Dec
24
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
December 26 Saturday
Dec
26
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
December 31 Thursday
Dec
31
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Dec
31
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
January 02 Saturday
Jan
02
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
January 07 Thursday
Jan
07
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Jan
07
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
January 09 Saturday
Jan
09
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
January 14 Thursday
Jan
14
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Jan
14
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
January 21 Thursday
Jan
21
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Jan
21
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ