Ridgecrest Events

Sep
19
Saturday
VIEW
*CANCELED* Randsburg Old West Days & Bluegrass J...
10:00 AM Randsburg Old West Days & Bluegrass Jamboree
Music :: Festival , Special Events :: Special Event
Sep
19
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
September 20 Sunday
Sep
20
Sunday
VIEW
*Canceled* Randsburg Old West Days & Bluegrass Jamboree
10:00 AM Randsburg Old West Days & Bluegrass Jamboree
Music :: Festival , Special Events :: Special Event
September 24 Thursday
Sep
24
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Sep
24
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
September 25 Friday
Sep
25
Friday
VIEW
Acoustic Music Open Mic
Music :: Acoustic
September 26 Saturday
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
October 01 Thursday
Oct
01
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Oct
01
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
October 08 Thursday
Oct
08
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Oct
08
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
October 10 Saturday
Oct
10
Saturday
VIEW
Open Jam at Moe's Music
6:00 PM Moe's Music
Music :: Various
Oct
10
Saturday
VIEW
Open Jam at Moe's Music
6:00 PM Moe's Music
Music :: Various
Oct
10
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
October 15 Thursday
Oct
15
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Oct
15
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
October 22 Thursday
Oct
22
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Oct
22
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
October 29 Thursday
Oct
29
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Oct
29
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
October 31 Saturday
Oct
31
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
November 05 Thursday
Nov
05
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Nov
05
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
November 07 Saturday
Nov
07
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
November 12 Thursday
Nov
12
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Nov
12
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
November 14 Saturday
Nov
14
Saturday
VIEW
Open Jam at Moe's Music
6:00 PM Moe's Music
Music :: Various
Nov
14
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
December 12 Saturday
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
Open Jam at Moe's Music
6:00 PM Moe's Music
Music :: Various