Ridgecrest Events

Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
The Maxwell Quartet
7:30 PM Parker Performing Arts Center
Music :: Classical
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
January 25 Friday
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
Humor in Music
Music :: Various
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
January 31 Thursday
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
February 01 Friday
Feb
01
Friday
VIEW
Acoustic Music Open Mic
Music :: Acoustic
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music - Blues Jammin' Up River
2:00 PM Kernville Saloon
Music :: Blues
February 03 Sunday
Feb
03
Sunday
VIEW
Neave Trio
4:00 PM Ridgecrest Presbyterian Church
Music :: Classical
February 07 Thursday
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Fashion Show AND Live Music
Special Events :: Special Event , Music :: Fundraiser
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
February 14 Thursday
Feb
14
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Feb
14
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
February 15 Friday
Feb
15
Friday
VIEW
Acoustic Music Open Mic
Music :: Acoustic
February 17 Sunday
Feb
17
Sunday
VIEW
Praise Concert
6:00 PM Trona Valley Christian Assembly
Special Events :: Religious , Music :: Christian Contemporary
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
February 22 Friday
Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
Take Three w/ Lauren Jelencovich
Music :: Classical
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Peter Pinto Ensemble Concert
7:00 PM Grace Lutheran Church
Music :: Classical
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
Acoustic Music Open Mic
Music :: Acoustic
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music - Blues Jammin' Up River
2:00 PM Kernville Saloon
Music :: Blues
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Fundraiser Concert Featuring The Whatevers
Music :: Fundraiser , Music :: Rock
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Desert Community Orchestra Concert
7:00 PM United Methodist Church
Music :: Classical
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
Mandelring String Quartet
7:00 PM Ridgecrest Presbyterian Church
Music :: Classical
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Ukelele Club
6:30 PM Ridgecrest United Methodist Church
Music :: Misc
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Latino Music
10:00 PM Triple Ts Tavern
Music :: Salsa , Music :: DJ
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
Acoustic Music Open Mic
Music :: Acoustic
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Open Mic
6:00 PM Starbucks
Music :: Various
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Acoustic Music Open Mic
Music :: Acoustic
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music - Blues Jammin' Up River
2:00 PM Kernville Saloon
Music :: Blues
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Acoustic Music Open Mic
Music :: Acoustic
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Felici Piano Trio
7:30 PM Ridgecrest Presbyterian Church
Music :: Classical
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
3rd Annual Music Festival
Music :: Various , Music :: Fundraiser
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Acoustic Music Open Mic
Music :: Acoustic
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music - Blues Jammin' Up River
2:00 PM Kernville Saloon
Music :: Blues
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Desert Community Orchestra Concert
7:00 PM United Methodist Church
Music :: Classical