Ridgecrest Events

Oct
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
Oct
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
October 22 Thursday
Oct
22
Thursday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Open House: China Lake Toastmasters #853
6:00 AM Zoom meeting
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Virtual
October 28 Wednesday
Oct
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
Oct
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
October 29 Thursday
Oct
29
Thursday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
November 04 Wednesday
Nov
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
Nov
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
November 05 Thursday
Nov
05
Thursday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
November 11 Wednesday
Nov
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
Nov
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
November 12 Thursday
Nov
12
Thursday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
November 18 Wednesday
Nov
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
Nov
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
November 19 Thursday
Nov
19
Thursday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
November 25 Wednesday
Nov
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
Nov
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
November 26 Thursday
Nov
26
Thursday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
December 02 Wednesday
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
December 03 Thursday
Dec
03
Thursday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
December 09 Wednesday
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
December 10 Thursday
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
December 16 Wednesday
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
December 17 Thursday
Dec
17
Thursday
VIEW
Chapter Book Story Time
Education :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
June 16 Wednesday
Jun
16
Wednesday
VIEW
DigiMarCon West 2021 - Digital Marketing
9:00 AM Loews Santa Monica Beach Hotel
Education :: Conference