Ridgecrest Events

Jan
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Interview Workshop
3:00 PM America's Job Center
Education :: Classes
January 23 Wednesday
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
January 25 Friday
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
First Aid, CPR, AED Certification Class
9:00 AM America's Job Center
Education :: Classes
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
DIY Xeriscaping Presentation
11:00 AM Coso Room of the Maturango Museum
Education :: Discussion , Community :: Discussion
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Irrigation 101 Presentation
2:00 PM Coso Room of the Maturango Museum
Education :: Discussion , Community :: Discussion
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Mystery of Amelia Earhart Disappearance
Education :: Lecture , Special Events :: Special Event
January 29 Tuesday
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
January 30 Wednesday
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Expungement Workshop
9:00 AM America's Job Center
Education :: Classes
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
January 31 Thursday
Jan
31
Thursday
VIEW
Resume Workshop
3:00 PM America's Job Center
Education :: Classes
February 05 Tuesday
Feb
05
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
February 07 Thursday
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Dark Side of Internet Tech: Dangers of Social Media
3:00 PM Fleet & Family Readiness
Wellness :: Lectures , Education :: Classes
February 12 Tuesday
Feb
12
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
February 13 Wednesday
Feb
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
February 20 Wednesday
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
February 22 Friday
Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
First Aid, CPR, AED Certification Class
9:00 AM Americas Job Center
Education :: Classes
February 26 Tuesday
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Expungement Workshop
9:00 AM America's Job Center
Education :: Classes
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Linoleum Block Carving with Frances Nichols
9:00 AM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Canine Rattlesnake Aversion Training
12:00 PM VCA Crestwood Animal Hospital
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Special Events :: Pets
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Canine Rattlesnake Aversion Training
8:00 AM VCA Crestwood Animal Hospital
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Special Events :: Pets
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Pastel Workshop with Debra Newton
9:00 AM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
St Ann School Open House
6:30 PM Saint Ann Parish Hall
Education :: Misc
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Light and Life: Painting the Figure in Watercolor
9:00 AM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc