Ridgecrest Events

May
27
Monday
VIEW
Community Baccalaureate
6:30 PM The Lighthouse
Special Events :: Religious , Education :: Misc
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
6:00 PM Walk To End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Cerro Coso Main Building Grand Re-Opening
5:00 PM Cerro Coso Community College
Education :: Misc
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Graduation Sunday
9:00 AM RCA Church
Special Events :: Religious , Education :: Misc
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Planetarium at the Library (registration required)
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
June 11 Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Leadership Ridgecrest 2nd Annual Gala and Graduation
5:30 PM Leadership Ridgecrest 2nd Annual Gala and Graduation
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
6:00 PM Walk To End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
First Aid, CPR, AED Workshop
9:00 AM America's Job Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
China Lake Toastmasters Club #853
6:00 PM Room #101 China Lake Training Center
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
6:00 PM Walk To End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
6:00 PM Walk To End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
September 24 Tuesday
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
6:00 PM Walk To End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
Astronomical Star Party and Barbecue
5:30 PM Cerro Coso Community College
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
October 22 Tuesday
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
6:00 PM Walk To End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
6:00 PM Walk To End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
6:00 PM Walk To End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food