Ridgecrest Events

Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Mojave Space Responsiveness Workshop & Exhibit
8:00 AM Mojave Space Responsiveness Workshop & Exhibit
Special Events :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Bilingual STEM Lab
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Community :: Hands-On Activity
September 24 Tuesday
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
6:00 PM Walk To End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
Astronomical Star Party and Barbecue
5:30 PM Cerro Coso Community College
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Great Decisions
Community :: Discussion , Education :: Discussion
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
October 22 Tuesday
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
6:00 PM Walk To End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Immanuel Christian School Scholarship Dinner & ...
6:00 PM Immanuel Christian School
Education :: Fundraiser
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Toastmasters - Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Club
6:00 PM Desert Valleys Federal Credit Union
Education :: Hands-On Activity
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
6:00 PM Walk To End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Walk to End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
6:00 PM Walk To End Alzheimer's Planning Committee Meeting
Education :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Food
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake Scholarship Dinner/Auction
5:30 PM Kerr McGee Center
Education :: Fundraiser