Ridgecrest Events

Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
June 07 Sunday
Jun
07
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Jun
07
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
June 08 Monday
Jun
08
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
June 09 Tuesday
Jun
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce Luncheon
12:00 PM Ridgecrest Chamber Of Commerce Luncheon
Community :: Luncheon
June 10 Wednesday
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
NARFE Meeting
1:30 PM NARFE Meeting
Community :: Meeting
June 11 Thursday
Jun
11
Thursday
VIEW
Live Storytime
Community :: Virtual , Community :: Story Time
Jun
11
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
June 12 Friday
Jun
12
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
June 13 Saturday
Jun
13
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
June 14 Sunday
Jun
14
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Jun
14
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
June 15 Monday
Jun
15
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
June 17 Wednesday
Jun
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Jun
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
June 18 Thursday
Jun
18
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
June 19 Friday
Jun
19
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
June 21 Sunday
Jun
21
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Jun
21
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
June 22 Monday
Jun
22
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
June 24 Wednesday
Jun
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Jun
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
June 25 Thursday
Jun
25
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
June 26 Friday
Jun
26
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
June 27 Saturday
Jun
27
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
June 28 Sunday
Jun
28
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Jun
28
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
June 29 Monday
Jun
29
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
July 01 Wednesday
Jul
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Jul
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
July 02 Thursday
Jul
02
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
July 03 Friday
Jul
03
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
July 04 Saturday
Jul
04
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 05 Sunday
Jul
05
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Jul
05
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
July 06 Monday
Jul
06
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
July 08 Wednesday
Jul
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Jul
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
July 09 Thursday
Jul
09
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
July 10 Friday
Jul
10
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
July 11 Saturday
Jul
11
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 12 Sunday
Jul
12
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Jul
12
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
July 13 Monday
Jul
13
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
July 15 Wednesday
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
July 17 Friday
Jul
17
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
July 18 Saturday
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 19 Sunday
Jul
19
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Jul
19
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
July 20 Monday
Jul
20
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
July 22 Wednesday
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
July 23 Thursday
Jul
23
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
July 24 Friday
Jul
24
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
July 25 Saturday
Jul
25
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
July 26 Sunday
Jul
26
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Jul
26
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
July 27 Monday
Jul
27
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
July 29 Wednesday
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
July 30 Thursday
Jul
30
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
July 31 Friday
Jul
31
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
August 01 Saturday
Aug
01
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
August 29 Saturday
Aug
29
Saturday
VIEW
China Lake Museum - 20th Annual Dinner Auction
4:30 PM Kerr McGee Center
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Community :: Fundraiser
September 09 Wednesday
Sep
09
Wednesday
VIEW
NARFE Meeting
1:30 PM NARFE Meeting
Community :: Meeting
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
VIEW
John Wayne Grit Series ? Alabama Hills
8:00 AM Lone Pine
Community :: Fundraiser , Sports/Outdoor :: Running
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Walk to End Alzheimer's
8:00 AM Leroy Jackson Park
Community :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Fundraiser
December 09 Wednesday
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
NARFE Meeting
1:30 PM NARFE Meeting
Community :: Meeting