Ridgecrest Events

Jan
15
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
January 16 Saturday
Jan
16
Saturday
VIEW
RCC Farmer's Market
8:00 AM Ridgecrest Cinemas
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Wellness :: Food
Jan
16
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
January 17 Sunday
Jan
17
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Jan
17
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
January 18 Monday
Jan
18
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
January 19 Tuesday
Jan
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Alzheimer's Assn - Effective Communication Strategies
2:00 PM Virutal Event
Wellness :: Classes , Community :: Virtual
January 20 Wednesday
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Alzheimer's Assn - 10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's
1:30 PM Virtual Event
Wellness :: Classes , Community :: Virtual
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Alz-Understanding/Responding Dementia Related Behavior
5:30 PM Virtual Event
Wellness :: Classes , Community :: Virtual
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Possibilitarians' Toastmasters Open House
6:00 PM Ridgecrest Possibilitarians Toastmasters' Club, #644417
Special Events :: Virtual , Community :: Meeting
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Motherhood Support Circle
7:30 PM Virtual - Zoom
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Support Groups
January 21 Thursday
Jan
21
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
January 22 Friday
Jan
22
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
January 23 Saturday
Jan
23
Saturday
VIEW
RCC Farmer's Market
8:00 AM Ridgecrest Cinemas
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Wellness :: Food
Jan
23
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
January 24 Sunday
Jan
24
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Jan
24
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
January 25 Monday
Jan
25
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
January 26 Tuesday
Jan
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Alzheimer's Assn - Healthy Living for your Brain & Body
2:00 PM Virtual Event
Community :: Virtual , Wellness :: Classes
Jan
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Alzheimer's Assn - Legal & Financial Issues
2:00 PM Virtual Event
Wellness :: Classes , Community :: Virtual
Jan
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Alzheimer's Assn - Legal & Financial Issues
2:00 PM Virtual Event
Wellness :: Classes , Community :: Virtual
January 27 Wednesday
Jan
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Jan
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
January 28 Thursday
Jan
28
Thursday
VIEW
Alzheimer's Assn - 10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's
2:00 PM Virtual Event
Wellness :: Classes , Community :: Virtual
Jan
28
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
January 29 Friday
Jan
29
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
January 30 Saturday
Jan
30
Saturday
VIEW
RCC Farmer's Market
8:00 AM Ridgecrest Cinemas
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Wellness :: Food
Jan
30
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
January 31 Sunday
Jan
31
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Jan
31
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
February 01 Monday
Feb
01
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
February 03 Wednesday
Feb
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Feb
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
February 04 Thursday
Feb
04
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
February 05 Friday
Feb
05
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
February 06 Saturday
Feb
06
Saturday
VIEW
RCC Farmer's Market
8:00 AM Ridgecrest Cinemas
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Wellness :: Food
Feb
06
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
February 07 Sunday
Feb
07
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Feb
07
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
February 08 Monday
Feb
08
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
February 10 Wednesday
Feb
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Feb
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
February 11 Thursday
Feb
11
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
February 12 Friday
Feb
12
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
February 13 Saturday
Feb
13
Saturday
VIEW
RCC Farmer's Market
8:00 AM Ridgecrest Cinemas
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Wellness :: Food
Feb
13
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
February 14 Sunday
Feb
14
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Feb
14
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
February 15 Monday
Feb
15
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
February 17 Wednesday
Feb
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Feb
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
February 18 Thursday
Feb
18
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
February 19 Friday
Feb
19
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
February 20 Saturday
Feb
20
Saturday
VIEW
RCC Farmer's Market
8:00 AM Ridgecrest Cinemas
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Wellness :: Food
Feb
20
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
February 21 Sunday
Feb
21
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Feb
21
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
February 22 Monday
Feb
22
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
February 24 Wednesday
Feb
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Feb
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
February 25 Thursday
Feb
25
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
February 26 Friday
Feb
26
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
February 27 Saturday
Feb
27
Saturday
VIEW
RCC Farmer's Market
8:00 AM Ridgecrest Cinemas
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Wellness :: Food
Feb
27
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
February 28 Sunday
Feb
28
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Feb
28
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
March 01 Monday
Mar
01
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
March 03 Wednesday
Mar
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Mar
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
March 04 Thursday
Mar
04
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
March 05 Friday
Mar
05
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
March 06 Saturday
Mar
06
Saturday
VIEW
RCC Farmer's Market
8:00 AM Ridgecrest Cinemas
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Wellness :: Food
Mar
06
Saturday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
March 07 Sunday
Mar
07
Sunday
VIEW
Volunteers Needed: Rand Desert Museum
10:00 AM The Joint
Community :: Misc
Mar
07
Sunday
VIEW
Bingo
5:00 PM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Games
March 08 Monday
Mar
08
Monday
VIEW
Maturango Museum This Week
10:00 AM
Community :: Misc
March 10 Wednesday
Mar
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Journey to Happiness Seniors Group
Community :: Meeting , Wellness :: Misc
Mar
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Rotary Club of China Lake - Weekly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
March 11 Thursday
Mar
11
Thursday
VIEW
Elks Bingo
6:15 PM Elks Lodge
Community :: Games
March 12 Friday
Mar
12
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)
8:30 AM Knights of Columbus
Community :: Meeting
April 28 Wednesday
Apr
28
Wednesday
VIEW
DigiMarCon At Home 2021 - Digital Marketing Conference
Community :: Conference , Community :: Virtual