Ridgecrest Events

Dec
07
Wednesday
VIEW
RRH Curemunicators' Toastmasters Club
5:00 PM Marriott's RRH Maturango Room (Masks...
Bus./Govt. :: Networking Education :: Hands-On Activity
December 13 Tuesday
Dec
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber Monthly Luncheon
Bus./Govt. :: Networking Education :: Discussion
December 14 Wednesday
Dec
14
Wednesday
VIEW
RRH Curemunicators' Toastmasters Club
5:00 PM Marriott's RRH Maturango Room (Masks...
Bus./Govt. :: Networking Education :: Hands-On Activity
December 21 Wednesday
Dec
21
Wednesday
VIEW
RRH Curemunicators' Toastmasters Club
5:00 PM Marriott's RRH Maturango Room (Masks...
Bus./Govt. :: Networking Education :: Hands-On Activity
December 28 Wednesday
Dec
28
Wednesday
VIEW
RRH Curemunicators' Toastmasters Club
5:00 PM Marriott's RRH Maturango Room (Masks...
Bus./Govt. :: Networking Education :: Hands-On Activity
January 04 Wednesday
Jan
04
Wednesday
VIEW
RRH Curemunicators' Toastmasters Club
5:00 PM Marriott's RRH Maturango Room (Masks...
Bus./Govt. :: Networking Education :: Hands-On Activity
January 10 Tuesday
Jan
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber Monthly Luncheon
Bus./Govt. :: Networking Education :: Discussion
January 11 Wednesday
Jan
11
Wednesday
VIEW
RRH Curemunicators' Toastmasters Club
5:00 PM Marriott's RRH Maturango Room (Masks...
Bus./Govt. :: Networking Education :: Hands-On Activity
January 18 Wednesday
Jan
18
Wednesday
VIEW
RRH Curemunicators' Toastmasters Club
5:00 PM Marriott's RRH Maturango Room (Masks...
Bus./Govt. :: Networking Education :: Hands-On Activity
January 19 Thursday
Jan
19
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours Burkey Cox Evans & Bradford
5:30 PM Burkey Cox Evans & Bradford
Bus./Govt. :: Networking
January 25 Wednesday
Jan
25
Wednesday
VIEW
RRH Curemunicators' Toastmasters Club
5:00 PM Marriott's RRH Maturango Room (Masks...
Bus./Govt. :: Networking Education :: Hands-On Activity
February 23 Thursday
Feb
23
Thursday
VIEW
36th Annual IWV Economic Outlook Conference
Bus./Govt. :: Networking