Ridgecrest Events

Nov
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Young Professionals Network
5:30 PM Adelman Broadcasting
Community :: Meeting , Bus./Govt. :: Meeting
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Chamber Coffee Club
7:30 AM Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting
December 11 Tuesday
Dec
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber Luncheon
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting , Community :: Luncheon
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - Chamber Mixer
Bus./Govt. :: Networking , Community :: Networking
January 02 Wednesday
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Chamber Coffee Club
7:30 AM Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting
January 08 Tuesday
Jan
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber Luncheon
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting , Community :: Luncheon
January 17 Thursday
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - Chamber Mixer
5:30 PM Cerro Coso Community College
Bus./Govt. :: Networking , Community :: Networking
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Chamber Coffee Club
7:30 AM Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting
February 12 Tuesday
Feb
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber Luncheon
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting , Community :: Luncheon
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - Chamber Mixer
5:30 PM The Daily Independent
Bus./Govt. :: Networking , Community :: Networking
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Chamber Coffee Club
7:30 AM Ridgecrest Chamber of Commerce
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Chamber Luncheon
Bus./Govt. :: Meeting , Community :: Luncheon
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - Chamber Mixer
5:30 PM Beanster's Espresso
Bus./Govt. :: Networking , Community :: Networking
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - Chamber Mixer
5:30 PM Bernie's Landscaping
Bus./Govt. :: Networking , Community :: Networking
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours - Chamber Mixer
5:30 PM China Lake Golf Course
Bus./Govt. :: Networking , Community :: Networking