Ridgecrest Events

Sep
17
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Sep
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Concerts On Film
Art :: Film , Music :: Rock
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
September 24 Tuesday
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
RMES Presents. "Newsies: The Broadway Musical"
7:00 PM CCCC Lecture Center
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Fundraiser
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
One Book Project Crafternoon
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Art :: Crafts
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Charlotte Blackmon Collins Book Reading and Signing
2:00 PM Red Rock Books
Art :: Book Signing , Art :: Book Reading
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
RMES Presents, "Newsies: The Broadway Musical&q...
7:00 PM CCCC Lecture Center
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Fundraiser
October 01 Tuesday
Oct
01
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Oct
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Ridge Writers Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Ridgecrest Presbyterian Church Meeting room
Art :: Writing , Community :: Meeting
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
RMES Presents, "Newsies: The Broadway Musical&q...
7:00 PM CCCC Lecture Center
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Fundraiser
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Photographic Society Meeting
Art :: Photography , Community :: Meeting
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 04 Friday
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
RMES Presents, "Newsies: The Broadway Musical&q...
7:00 PM CCCC Lecture Center
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Fundraiser
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Concerts On Film
Art :: Film , Music :: Rock
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Hope of the invisible suicide awareness art show
Art :: Art Show , Music :: Festival
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Hope Of The Invisible Art Show
5:00 PM 901 N. Heritage
Art :: Art Show , Art :: Fundraiser
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
RMES Presents, "Newsies: The Broadway Musical&q...
7:00 PM CCCC Lecture Center
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Fundraiser
October 08 Tuesday
Oct
08
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Oct
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
RMES Presents, "Newsies: The Broadway Musical&q...
7:00 PM CCCC Lecture Center
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Fundraiser
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
RMES Presents, "Newsies: The Broadway Musical&q...
7:00 PM CCCC Lecture Center
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Fundraiser
October 12 Saturday
Oct
12
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
Oct
12
Saturday
VIEW
RMES Presents, "Newsies: The Broadway Musical&q...
7:00 PM CCCC Lecture Center
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Fundraiser
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc , Community :: Meeting
October 15 Tuesday
Oct
15
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Oct
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Concerts On Film
7:00 PM The Historic USO Building
Art :: Film , Music :: Rock
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
October 22 Tuesday
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
October 29 Tuesday
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
"Loosely Landscape" acrylic workshop
9:00 AM Church of the Nazarene
Music :: Class , Art :: Classes
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting
6:30 PM Desert Artists' League Meeting
Art :: Misc
November 05 Tuesday
Nov
05
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Nov
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Photographic Society Meeting
Art :: Photography , Community :: Meeting
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Santa's Art Shop
9:00 AM Santa's Art Shop
Art :: Art Show
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Santa's Art Shop
9:00 AM Santa's Art Shop
Art :: Art Show
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Annual White Shrine White Christmas Boutique & B...
10:00 AM 6TH Annual White Shrine White Christmas Boutique & Ba...
Art :: Crafts , Special Events :: Special Event
January 06 Monday
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Figure Drawing Skills
9:00 AM Church of the Nazarene
Music :: Class , Art :: Misc
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc
April 06 Monday
Apr
06
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc
May 04 Monday
May
04
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc