Ridgecrest Events

Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Concerts on Film
Art :: Film , Music :: Rock
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Fun Friday: Craft & Lego
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Art :: Crafts
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
I Hate Shakespeare!
7:30 PM CLOTA Center Stage
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Young Professionals Connection - Valentine's for Sen...
5:30 PM SpringHill Suites
Community :: Networking , Art :: Crafts
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Fun Friday: You Be the Jury (Families)
Community :: Hands-On Activity , Art :: Crafts
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Viva Las Pop-era
7:00 PM Amargosa Opera House
Art :: Theatre
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Figure Drawing Skills
9:00 AM Church of the Nazarene
Music :: Class , Art :: Misc
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Ridge Writers Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Ridgecrest Presbyterian Church Meeting room
Art :: Writing , Community :: Meeting
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Quilt Guild
Community :: Meeting , Art :: Crafts
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Photographic Society Meeting
Art :: Photography , Community :: Meeting
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Inspire Writers
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Art :: Writing
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Ridge Writers Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Ridgecrest Presbyterian Church Meeting room
Art :: Writing , Community :: Meeting
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Quilt Guild
Community :: Meeting , Art :: Crafts
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Photographic Society Meeting
Art :: Photography , Community :: Meeting
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
Ridge Writers Monthly Meeting
6:30 PM Ridgecrest Presbyterian Church Meeting room
Art :: Writing , Community :: Meeting
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
Quilt Guild
Community :: Meeting , Art :: Crafts
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
Photographic Society Meeting
Art :: Photography , Community :: Meeting
April 06 Monday
Apr
06
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc
May 02 Saturday
May
02
Saturday
VIEW
Designing Powerful Landscapes workshop
9:00 AM Joshua Hall Board Room, Desert Empire Fairgrounds
Art :: Misc
May 03 Sunday
May
03
Sunday
VIEW
Designing Powerful Landscapes workshop
9:00 AM Joshua Hall Board Room, Desert Empire Fairgrounds
Art :: Misc
May 04 Monday
May
04
Monday
VIEW
Designing Powerful Landscapes workshop
9:00 AM Joshua Hall Board Room, Desert Empire Fairgrounds
Art :: Misc
May
04
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
VIEW
Flamingo-Chinese Watercolor spontaneous style
9:00 AM Joshua Hall Board Room, Desert Empire Fairgrounds
Art :: Misc
October 05 Monday
Oct
05
Monday
VIEW
Flamingo-Chinese Watercolor spontaneous style
9:00 AM Joshua Hall Board Room, Desert Empire Fairgrounds
Art :: Misc