Ridgecrest Events

Jun
22
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Jun
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
June 23 Wednesday
Jun
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
June 29 Tuesday
Jun
29
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Jun
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
June 30 Wednesday
Jun
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
July 06 Tuesday
Jul
06
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Jul
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
July 07 Wednesday
Jul
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
July 13 Tuesday
Jul
13
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Jul
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
July 14 Wednesday
Jul
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
July 20 Tuesday
Jul
20
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Jul
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
July 21 Wednesday
Jul
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
July 23 Friday
Jul
23
Friday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
7:30 PM CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
Art :: Theatre
July 24 Saturday
Jul
24
Saturday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
7:30 PM CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
Art :: Theatre
July 27 Tuesday
Jul
27
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Jul
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
July 28 Wednesday
Jul
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
July 30 Friday
Jul
30
Friday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
7:30 PM CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
Art :: Theatre
July 31 Saturday
Jul
31
Saturday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
7:30 PM CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
Art :: Theatre
August 01 Sunday
Aug
01
Sunday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
2:00 PM CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
Art :: Theatre
August 03 Tuesday
Aug
03
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Aug
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
August 04 Wednesday
Aug
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
August 06 Friday
Aug
06
Friday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
7:30 PM CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
Art :: Theatre
August 07 Saturday
Aug
07
Saturday
VIEW
CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
7:30 PM CLOTA Presents Bell Book & Candle
Art :: Theatre
August 10 Tuesday
Aug
10
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Aug
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
August 11 Wednesday
Aug
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film