Ridgecrest Events

Sep
22
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Sep
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
September 23 Wednesday
Sep
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
September 24 Thursday
Sep
24
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
September 30 Wednesday
Sep
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
October 01 Thursday
Oct
01
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
VIEW
Flamingo-Chinese Watercolor spontaneous style
9:00 AM Joshua Hall Board Room, Desert Empire Fairgrounds
Art :: Misc
October 05 Monday
Oct
05
Monday
VIEW
Flamingo-Chinese Watercolor spontaneous style
9:00 AM Joshua Hall Board Room, Desert Empire Fairgrounds
Art :: Misc
October 06 Tuesday
Oct
06
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Oct
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 07 Wednesday
Oct
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
October 08 Thursday
Oct
08
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 13 Tuesday
Oct
13
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Oct
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 14 Wednesday
Oct
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
October 15 Thursday
Oct
15
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 20 Tuesday
Oct
20
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Oct
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 21 Wednesday
Oct
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
October 22 Thursday
Oct
22
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
October 28 Wednesday
Oct
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
October 29 Thursday
Oct
29
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
November 03 Tuesday
Nov
03
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Nov
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
November 04 Wednesday
Nov
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
November 05 Thursday
Nov
05
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
November 10 Tuesday
Nov
10
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Nov
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
November 11 Wednesday
Nov
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
November 12 Thursday
Nov
12
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes