Ridgecrest Events

Apr
06
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting(Canceled)
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Inspire Writers
Education :: Hands-On Activity , Art :: Writing
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
April 21 Tuesday
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
April 25 Saturday
Apr
25
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
April 28 Tuesday
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
April 29 Wednesday
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 02 Saturday
May
02
Saturday
VIEW
Designing Powerful Landscapes workshop
9:00 AM Joshua Hall Board Room, Desert Empire Fairgrounds
Art :: Misc
May
02
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
May 03 Sunday
May
03
Sunday
VIEW
Designing Powerful Landscapes workshop
9:00 AM Joshua Hall Board Room, Desert Empire Fairgrounds
Art :: Misc
May 04 Monday
May
04
Monday
VIEW
Designing Powerful Landscapes workshop
9:00 AM Joshua Hall Board Room, Desert Empire Fairgrounds
Art :: Misc
May
04
Monday
VIEW
Desert Artists' League meeting
6:30 PM Church of the Nazarene
Art :: Misc
May 05 Tuesday
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 06 Wednesday
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 09 Saturday
May
09
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
May 12 Tuesday
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 13 Wednesday
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 16 Saturday
May
16
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
May 19 Tuesday
May
19
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
May
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 20 Wednesday
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 23 Saturday
May
23
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
May 26 Tuesday
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
The Lighthouse Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:00 PM The Lighthouse Prayer House
Special Events :: Religious , Art :: Crafts
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Swing and Ballroom Dance
7:00 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 27 Wednesday
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night
Art :: Misc , Art :: Film
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
VIEW
International Folk Dancing
7:30 PM Hi Desert Dance Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Classes
May 30 Saturday
May
30
Saturday
VIEW
Ridgecrest Farmers Market
9:00 AM Tractor Supply Co. parking lot
Special Events :: Food , Art :: Crafts
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
VIEW
Flamingo-Chinese Watercolor spontaneous style
9:00 AM Joshua Hall Board Room, Desert Empire Fairgrounds
Art :: Misc
October 05 Monday
Oct
05
Monday
VIEW
Flamingo-Chinese Watercolor spontaneous style
9:00 AM Joshua Hall Board Room, Desert Empire Fairgrounds
Art :: Misc